JMacer Family

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I forgot my password

4 posters

Hello from St. Louis

ame8199
    ame8199

Number of posts : 24

Hello from St. Louis Empty Hello from St. Louis

Post  ame8199 Fri Apr 24, 2009 2:16 am

Hello!

I came to this board from a posted link by Rachel on Jesse's official Fan club board. My name is Amy and I just recently rediscovered Jesse. I LOVE the song beautiful soul, had dreams about that song and that video and about the blonde headed Jesse. It was at a football game I was watching at my parents house that he was performing the half time show at that I fell back in love with him. I was watching and Im like "Thats Jesse McCartney" His hair was all dyed the way it is now and omg...he grew up.

I watched Summerland and liked the show, but now Im all into Jesse. Like now, I should be sleeping because its 1am and I have to work in the morning (Im a teacher).

Im 27 years old, probably one of his older fans. I dont think its wrong for me to enjoy him....He does like Christina Ricci and shes my age Smile

Anyway, Im hoping to get to Six Flags in St. Louis in July to his concert.

Well thats it
    babygirl49392
    babygirl49392

Number of posts : 1499
    Hobbies : I live for music!! I love to read and write, hang out with friends, and watch movies!

Hello from St. Louis Empty Re: Hello from St. Louis

Post  babygirl49392 Fri Apr 24, 2009 3:29 am

Hi, Amy! Thanks for taking the time to check the forum out! So glad that you joined! Hope we get to meet up for the St. Louis concert this summer! Welcome to the forum!
    l0vinxJeSsE
    l0vinxJeSsE

Number of posts : 787

Post  l0vinxJeSsE Sat Apr 25, 2009 6:25 pm

Hi Amy! I'm Courtney. Smile Welcome to the forums!

I'm 16 btw.
    JessexBroadway
    JessexBroadway
    Admin

Number of posts : 1754

Post  JessexBroadway Sat Apr 25, 2009 6:56 pm

Hey Amy. Welcome to our Forum Smile