JMacer Family

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I forgot my password

5 posters

Hey every one (: NEW UPDATE!!!

jessecraze
    jessecraze

Number of posts : 2003
    Hobbies : Music, writting, comedy, anything to do with Jesse or music...

Hey every one (: NEW UPDATE!!! Empty Hey every one (: NEW UPDATE!!!

Post  jessecraze Wed Oct 03, 2012 10:00 pm

As most of you can tell, this place has a different look from the 'Chernobyl Diaries' theme. That really was a great/crazy movie but anyway, I finally took the time last night, was up till 4am & got this place a new look. I dunno if anybody likes it but i'm not a professional graphic designer, so you kinda get what you get lol My main concern is that we keep this place going for Jesse. I know people are busy, I work too and do other things but this place is mobile too, just log onto your mobile interet and look us up, same link as on your laptops and it's easy to use. You dont even have to sign in to read topics or view pictures, You now don't even have to log in to reply on a comment but it wont show up as your 'account user name' AGAIN if anyone has any questions, do not hesitate to private message me [jessecraze] or [admin] which is also me. Anyone who wants to join my team, I am open for all the help I can get. We did things a little different in the past because we had Emily's help and she was an amazing help but she's had to move on a little bit on the account she's also very busy so we need to keep this place going and i am doing things a little different so anyone who wants to join in and help out, I would love to welcome you to the admin team. I appreciate all the loyal fans of Jesse and I hope you keep the fire burning in your hearts for him. don't give up! It's been a long journy and it's not over. thank you again and i love you all sooo soo much! Anything I can do on here to please you guys or keep you interested in Jesse & into this forum, I